Gregg Croteau, Executive Director
Zenub Kakli, Chief Program Officer

Terri Steingrebe, Chief Financial Officer


Ed Frechette, Director of Social Enterprise Partnerships 
Tressa Stazinski, Senior Director of Programs

Jessica Yurwitz, Senior Director of Learning

Tom Southerton, Director of Youth Promise 

Jonathan Lunde, Director of Streetwork

Geoff Foster, Director of Organizing and Policy
Erin Harris, Director of Evaluation

Dan Holin, Director of Special Projects



Veasna "Mao" Kang, Senior Streetworker

Johnny Chheng, Streetworker

Keena Phal, Streetworker

Nemesis Exiles, Streetworker


Transitional Coaches 

Tom Sun, Transitional Coach

Sophea Sou, Transitional Coach

Ohilda Difo, Transitional Coach

Elena Ansara, LICSW, Counselor


Workforce Development and Social Enterprises areas:

Kodi Semon, Senior Workforce Program Manager

Will Ferriera, Pathways Coordinator


Transformational Beginnings 

Manny Sequeira, Transformational Beginnings Program Supervisor

Sone Sydavong, Transformational Beginnings Program Manager

Jennie Sawyer, Mattress Recycling Business Manager

Leslie Rivera, Transformational Beginnings Coach

Anthony Ellis, Transformational Beginnings Coach


Food Services Enterprises

Chris Austin, Director of Food Enterprises

Sam Putnam, Culinary Innovator
Jeffrey Milner, Culinary Program Manager 
Aaron Uehara, Cafe Program Manager

Sarah Phillips, Culinary Manager


Woodworking Social Enterprise 

Ken Gibson, Woodworking Program Manager


Facility and Event Rentals
Joelle Geisler, Events Manager 

Megan Harrington Edward, Events Coordinator



Sonya Cambpell, HiSET Educator

Nick Pelonia, Social Justice Educator



Melissa Maharaj, Teens Leading the Way Coordinator


Jephine Ajwala, Data and Evaluation Analyst

Sanya Agrawal, Sorenson Impact Center Fellow


Dawn Grenier, Director of Grants & Communications

Susan Barrett, Institutional Giving Manager
Sue Gladstone, Major Gifts Officer

Sandy Boczenowski, Database Manager

Marty Schumacher, Marketing Manager

Dimitrios Booras, Development VISTA

Administration and Operations 

Michael Ross, Controller

Emily Sexton, Financial Operations Analyst

Connie Golen, Bookkeeper

Miguel Quinones, AmeriCorps Program Manager

Carole Kelly, Admin Coordinator

Joy Robinson, Operations Coordinator

Jamilette Tarrats, Front Desk Coordinator

Jeff Jackson, Facilities Manager

Jessy Seugling, IT Manager