Featured Events

Citizens for Juvenile Justice honors our statewide Teens Leading the Way coalition!

Thu, 11/10/2016 (All day)

Citizens for Juvenile Justice will recognize Teens Leading the Way, the statewide policy coalition that UTEC c

Join us at Voices Against Violence (Mahoney Tribute)

Wed, 10/19/2016 - 6:00pm - 8:30pm

Tours & Tastings: free open house

Wed, 10/05/2016 - 11:00am - 1:00pm

Join us for a free open house to learn more about our catering, facility rentals, and event services.

CALL NOW to pass juvenile expungement by July 31st!

Thu, 07/28/2016 (All day) - Sun, 07/31/2016 (All day)

Please CALL now to support the expungement of misdemeanors under 18 by judicial discretion.

Will juvenile expungement bill pass by July 31?

Fri, 07/22/2016 - 10:00am - Sun, 07/31/2016 - 11:59pm

The conversation around criminal justice reform is growing.

Whole Foods Market and UTEC Celebration

Wed, 06/22/2016 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm

A night of fantastic food prepared by Whole Foods Market chefs, live music, a silent auction and more - all to benefit UTEC's young people!

Volunteer Mentor Info / Orientation Night

Wed, 06/15/2016 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Join us as we launch a new UTEC mentoring program!

Visit our green building during Doors Open Lowell

Sat, 05/14/2016 - 10:00am - 1:00pm


Spring Breaking: BBoy/BGirl Battle

Fri, 05/13/2016 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm

A night of breakdance in UTEC's main hall. More details at the Facebook event.

Make & Take Workshop: the Art of Zentangle

Tue, 04/26/2016 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm