Featured Events

UTEC cutting boards - buy online now!

Date: 
Thu, 12/15/2016 (All day) - Sun, 12/18/2016 (All day)

Father-Daughter Dance!

Date: 
Sun, 12/04/2016 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Make & Take Workshop: Make a Holiday Wreath!

Date: 
Tue, 11/29/2016 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

 

2016 New England Streetworker Conference

Date: 
Wed, 11/16/2016 (All day)

On Wednesday, November 16th, Streetworkers from around New England will converge at Gillette Stadium for the 3rd annual event aimed at further advancing the profession, creating a strong network of

Citizens for Juvenile Justice honors our statewide Teens Leading the Way coalition!

Date: 
Thu, 11/10/2016 (All day)

Citizens for Juvenile Justice will recognize Teens Leading the Way, the statewide policy coalition that UTEC c

Vote early at UTEC!

Date: 
Wed, 11/02/2016 - 4:00pm - 8:00pm

Join us at Voices Against Violence (Mahoney Tribute)

Date: 
Wed, 10/19/2016 - 6:00pm - 8:30pm

Tours & Tastings: free open house

Date: 
Wed, 10/05/2016 - 11:00am - 1:00pm

Join us for a free open house to learn more about our catering, facility rentals, and event services.

CALL NOW to pass juvenile expungement by July 31st!

Date: 
Thu, 07/28/2016 (All day) - Sun, 07/31/2016 (All day)

Please CALL now to support the expungement of misdemeanors under 18 by judicial discretion.

Will juvenile expungement bill pass by July 31?

Date: 
Fri, 07/22/2016 - 10:00am - Sun, 07/31/2016 - 11:59pm

The conversation around criminal justice reform is growing.