Featured Events

Visit Café UTEC!

Date: 
Wed, 09/30/2015 - 11:00am - 3:00pm

Clean slate, clean plate. Café UTEC is way more than your average lunch spot: we provide proven-risk youth with positive work skills.

Join Team UTEC!

Date: 
Sat, 09/26/2015 - 8:00am

UTEC will be riding in the 4th Annual GLCF River Ride Bike a Thon to

Yoga in the Park

Date: 
Mon, 08/10/2015 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Come support UTEC by attending Sangha Yoga Collective's "by-donation yoga in the park" series!

Top Chef Dinner feat. the UTEC Streetworker Team!

Date: 
Wed, 07/29/2015 - 6:30pm

Join us for a special UTEC Top chef Dinner featuring the Madd Culinary skills of our own Streetworker team!

Peace in Action: Closing the Gap

Date: 
Wed, 07/08/2015 - 3:00pm - 6:00pm

UTEC is hosting Peace in Action: Closing the Gap, kick off to a peaceful summer on Wednesday July 8th from 3-6!

UTEC's Sweet 16 Celebration!

Date: 
Tue, 06/16/2015 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm

Make and Take Creative Workshop Series- Design with Summer Flowers

Date: 
Sun, 06/14/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Learn from local creative professionals at UTEC's 

Top Chef Dinner Series: Chef Anna Jabar-Omoyeni

Date: 
Thu, 05/07/2015 - 6:30pm

Make and Take Creative Workshop Series- Tissue Paper Tassel Garland

Date: 
Sun, 04/19/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

 

 

Youth Empowerment Corps Open House!

Date: 
Thu, 04/16/2015 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
<