Featured Events

UTEC cutting boards - buy online now!

Date: 
Fri, 12/01/2017 (All day) - Sun, 12/31/2017 (All day)

Cafe UTEC Madd Love Open Mic

Date: 
Thu, 11/16/2017 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Please join us for UTEC's next Madd Love Open Mic!

America Recycles Day at Whole Foods Market Andover

Date: 
Wed, 11/15/2017 - 1:00pm - 6:00pm

Whole Foods Andover is once again planning an America Recycles Day event on Wednesday, November 15th, from

Expungement Lobby Day!

Date: 
Tue, 10/31/2017 - 11:00am - 12:30pm

Attn Food Entrepreneurs - UTEC Community Kitchen Open Houses 5/31 - 6/28

Date: 
Wed, 06/28/2017 (All day)

The UTEC Community Kitchen is offering a series of OPEN HOU

Looking Under the Covers at UTEC Mattress Recycling

Date: 
Thu, 05/25/2017 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm

 

Join us on Thursday, May 25 from 1-3 pm

Eat for a Cause

Date: 
Thu, 05/18/2017 - 11:30am - Fri, 05/19/2017 - 1:30am

All friends and supporters of UTEC are invited to come to Tavern in the Square (900 Chelmsford St., Lowell,

UTEC's Social Enterprise Showcase

Date: 
Sat, 05/06/2017 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm

This open house is free and open to the public. Catering provided by Café UTEC. Hosted by City Councilor Corey Belanger, Chair of Youth Services Subcommittee.

Take Back the Night - Lowell

Date: 
Thu, 04/27/2017 - 6:00pm - 8:30pm

Join UTEC and other community partners, families, and individuals to raise awareness about sexual violence in all forms.

UTEC Kitchen Open House

Date: 
Wed, 01/25/2017 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm

UTEC's Community Kitchen opens in early 2017 as an expansion of the food services enterprise.