Featured Events

Browsing Through Birke's

Date: 
Thu, 10/01/2015 - 6:00pm - 8:30pm


Visit Café UTEC!

Date: 
Wed, 09/30/2015 - 11:00am - 3:00pm

Clean slate, clean plate. Café UTEC is way more than your average lunch spot: we provide proven-risk youth with positive work skills.

Join Team UTEC!

Date: 
Sat, 09/26/2015 - 8:00am

UTEC will be riding in the 4th Annual GLCF River Ride Bike a Thon to

Top Chef Dinner Series: Opening Wine Dinner of the Lowell Food and Wine Festival

Date: 
Thu, 09/10/2015 - 6:30pm

UTEC Event and Catering Open House

Date: 
Thu, 08/27/2015 - 8:00am - 10:00am

 

Learn about UTEC's Event and Catering services at our Open House on August 27th!

Make and Take Creative Workshop Series: Tiny Animal Portraits - Watercolor on Canvas

Date: 
Sun, 08/23/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Learn from local creative professionals at UTEC's Make & Take workshops!

Yoga in the Park

Date: 
Mon, 08/10/2015 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Come support UTEC by attending Sangha Yoga Collective's "by-donation yoga in the park" series!

Top Chef Dinner feat. the UTEC Streetworker Team!

Date: 
Wed, 07/29/2015 - 6:30pm

Join us for a special UTEC Top chef Dinner featuring the Madd Culinary skills of our own Streetworker team!

Peace in Action: Closing the Gap

Date: 
Wed, 07/08/2015 - 3:00pm - 6:00pm

UTEC is hosting Peace in Action: Closing the Gap, kick off to a peaceful summer on Wednesday July 8th from 3-6!

UTEC's Sweet 16 Celebration!

Date: 
Tue, 06/16/2015 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm