Current Funders

UTEC thanks the following foundations, corporations and individuals for their leadership and generosity. 

Private Foundations:
Amelia Peabody Foundation
Aubert J. Fay Charitable Fund
Binnacle Family Foundation
Deshpande Foundation
Donahue Family Foundation
Frank Reed & Margaret Jane Peters Memorial Fund
The Herman and Frieda L. Miller Foundation
The Hyams Foundation, Inc.
John H. and H. Naomi Tomfohrde Foundation
Joseph P. Donahue Charitable Foundation Trust
The Kathryn and Charles Avison-Miriam Avison Charitable Fund
Lincoln and Therese Filene Foundation
Lowell General Hospital
Music Drives Us Foundation
Nellie Mae Education Foundation
Public Policy Institute
Ruddie Memorial Youth Foundation
Smith Family Foundation
Theodore Edson Parker Foundation
United Way of Massachusetts Bay and Merrimack Valley

Corporate Foundation:

Bank of America
Citizens Bank
Eastern Bank Charitable Foundation
Morgan Stanley
NMTW Community Credit Union
Renaissance Electronics Corporation
TD Bank Charitable Foundation
Timberland Company
Wellington Management Charitable Foundation

Government Funders:
City of Lowell
Commonwealth of Massachusetts
Lowell Community Health Center
Lowell Cultural Council
Lowell Police Department
Lowell Public Schools
MA Health and Human Services
MA Executive Office of Public Safety
MA Department of Energy Resources
MA Department of Transitional Assistance
MA Department of Elementary and Secondary Education
Massachusetts Service Alliance

Individual Donors:
Susan Okie Bush
Rich Cavanaugh
Gregg Croteau
Nancy and Richard Donahue
Ronald Eskin
Jane and Gary Facente
Jame Geraghty
George and Cynthia Kavanagh
Szifra Birke and Jay Livingston
Tim Nichols
Belinda Juran and Evan Schapiro
Jim Silverman